Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Bell

Richard Bell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bell
"Laurie is absolutely incredible!! Highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance :)"
Profile photo of Jessica Gunning

Jessica Gunning

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gunning
"Best insurance agent around!!!"
Profile photo of Peggy Leggett

Peggy Leggett

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Leggett
"Very knowledgeable, kind."
Profile photo of Pat W

Pat W

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat W
"Great Company and agency! Very knowledgable and helpful in getting you the best protection for your needs. Exceptional customer service, highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Gregory Jackowski

Gregory Jackowski

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Jackowski
"Always great service. Laurie and Todd are the epitome of professionalism. Can't say enough good things."
Profile photo of Mark Knapp

Mark Knapp

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Knapp
"Contacted Todd's Office and received excellent service, listened to my wants and needs, compared my current policy's on both home and auto, and saved me a substantial amount in premiums. Would highly recommend anyone looking for better coverage for less. Special shout out to Laurie for all her hard work and making the transfer easy!"
Profile photo of Regina Premil

Regina Premil

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Premil
"Todd and Laurie always put their clients first and if they can't help, they find someone who can! Thank you for your referrals and for being a valuable community resource."
Profile photo of Ozhawahkonimkiinini

Ozhawahkonimkiinini

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ozhawahkonimkiinini
"Despite higher rates than some these guys give you a premium service. I’ve called around asking for better rates, but the patience, honesty,and all out customer service from Laurie is top notch and more than worth the (maybe) cpl extra dollars."
Profile photo of Nicholas Jackson

Nicholas Jackson

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Jackson
"Friendly and professional. Gave me the price and coverage I was looking for; glad I made the switch"